Medarbetare


Ledning

Pierre

Pierre Du Rietz — VD/Chefsanalytiker

pierre.durietz@webserviceaward.com
08-673 68 20
070-544-0777

Marknad

Richard

Richard Du Rietz — Branschansvarig

richard@webserviceaward.com
08-673 68 30
070-591-1122
Jan

Jan Ericsson — Branschansvarig

jan@webserviceaward.com
08-673 68 22
073-500-6352
Gunilla

Gunilla Norryd — Branschansvarig

gunilla@webserviceaward.com
08-673 68 42
073-511-6626
Rikard

Rikard Öberg — Sales Manager

rikard.oberg@webserviceaward.com
076-319-7194
Victor

Victor Petrovic — Digital Rådgivare | Branschansvarig

victor@webserviceaward.com
076-319-1668
Cecil

Cecil Wigren — Branschansvarig

cecil.wigren@webserviceaward.com
08-673 69 02
076-164-1972

Analys

Jennifer Mattsson — Analytiker

jennifer.mattsson@webserviceaward.com
08-673 69 01
076-180-0566

Produktion

Johanna Brynger — Produktion

johanna@webserviceaward.com
08-673 68 40
076-320-7635

IT

CB Du Rietz — IT

cb@webserviceaward.com
08-673 68 38